How Resend To Unopens Works
Resend to Unopens is a feature you can find on your Broadcasts page.
After you send a Broadcast, a button will appear, that says "Resend to Unopens."
This means it will resend the Broadcast to all the Subscribers that didn't open the first time.
When you click, you'll be given the option to edit your Broadcast subject and email body. Your subject line will now say: "Resending:" before it.
Click 'Next Step' to send immediately or schedule for a later date.
You can only resend to unopens once per Broadcast.
We recommend you use this feature sparingly. Do not resend every single Broadcast, and resend a few days or a week later, not the next day.
The unopens will be accurate up until the moment you resend, even if you schedule the resend a week in advance!