What does "auto-confirm new members" mean?

The "auto-confirm new members" checkbox makes it so the incentive / confirmation email is still sent (so they can download their PDF, video, etc), but they are auto-confirmed whether they click the link or not, enabling single opt-in.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us